triballmka.blogg.se

Mixpad autotune
Mixpad autotune





mixpad autotune

They are very quick to respond to calls or emails! They make you feel at ease and are very knowledgeable about everything! They did a great job with my car and were finished in only a couple of hours.Samson MixPad MXP144 14-ch Analog Stereo Mixer Not here! All of my questions were answered promptly and honestly.

mixpad autotune

He was very attentive to all my questions and concerns! Sometimes with mechanics shops, setting anything up or talking with the mechanics, you get the feeling that you’re interrupting or bothering them. Over all good customer service, would bring my car here again no hesitation.įirst and foremost, Great customer service right off the bat! Spoke with Ben and within minutes had my appointment set up for some new spark plugs. Doing a little more research and it does look like I’ll be safe going stage 2 hopefully he does do it no charge. DONT HESITATE TO COME HERE,Got my S4 tuned today and I wasn’t looking satisfied to (the manager) I forgot to ask for his name, he was making sure I was looking satisfied and he seen I wasn’t looking satisfied and he was making sure he did everything possible just so I can be satisfied, afford to raise the horsepower by 20 but he told me he is keeping me at a safe level and he’ll redo my tune with no hesitation and no charge, I told him I’ll take his word and take the safe side and he also told me to let the car read the tune to run it for 20 miles and I should start noticing the difference, “mind you at first I did really feel a difference” after I was driving I stepped on it and the car let go and I was pretty surprised how the car responded and took off, called him to make sure that I did notice the difference and he was happy to hear that and also told me if anything goes wrong with tune or I start to see the car act weird that he’ll cover me life time warranty, so atleast I know it’s a safe tune.







Mixpad autotune